Fireworks 2024

0 0 votes
Article Rating

Thank You to All Contributors!

Fireworks 2024 was an absolute blast, and we owe a monumental THANK YOU to the incredible individuals who brought this spectacle to life! Let’s kick off the applause with the hardworking crew – Quentin Mattie and his dynamite team of Chris and Anne-Marie Friesen, Cody Green, and Adam Swan. Hats off to you all! The staff and Management of Sasquatch Mountain Resort, you bowled us over with your on-mountain assistance and unwavering support. Molly’s Staff and Management, your invaluable assistance turned our Mid-December fundraiser into a roaring success! Big cheers to the Hemlock Valley Home Owners Association for your unmatched marketing support and energy. Nicole Wears, you kept our financials in check all year round. Here’s a thunderous applause for our generous donors – 31 Hemlockians and 1 Harrison Mills resident – your contributions made the magic happen!
Dan and Tammy Provost and Family
Neils and Mandy Bye-Jensen and Family
Randy VanMeter and Homer
Jim and Pam Briar and Family
Sasquatch Mountain Resort
Perry and Rupi Saran and Family
Rob and Kristy-Lynn Lechner
Lawrence Coagie and Christine Hansen
Ken Howsam and Tracey Heatly
Marie Mackie and Family
Bruce Hurst
Dave Hooyman
Diana Nacer
Jeff and Kerrie Murphy
Andy and Katy Ibbetsen
Jerry and Karen Helders
Tye Helders
Scott Helders
Jason and Angelika Vance and Family
Grier and Maureen Trueman
Joe Mark and Carla Johnson
Phil and Sharni Willett
Jimmy Sabiston
Arnold Johnson
Lino and Jennifer Funaro
Hemlock Homeowners Association
Demo and Colleen Koustas and Family 
Bradley Kuluski
David Gallop
Kevin and Wendy Sass and Family
Mel Waardenburg
Tourism Harrison

Don’t forget, it’s never too early to contribute to next year’s extravaganza! Let’s keep the fireworks going!

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
Scroll to Top